This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 9 events
March
1 - 8
Sun - Sun

Baptist Prep - March 2020 ACT Prep Class

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 1:15 PM - 4:45 PM CST
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 1:15 PM - 4:45 PM CDT
The Baptist Preparatory School, 8400 Ranch Boulevard, Little Rock, AR 72223 US
Register Sun, 3/1/2020 - Sun, 3/8/2020
April
20
Monday 8:00 AM

14th Annual Stephen Holt Memorial Golf Classic

Monday, Apr 20, 2020 8:00 AM CDT
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 1:00 PM CDT
Maumelle Country Club, 100 Club Manor Drive, Maumelle, AR 72113 US
Register Monday, 4/20/2020 @ 8:00 AM
April
27
Monday 7:00 PM

Annie!

Monday, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Baptist Prep Upper School Auxiliary Gym, 8400 Ranch Boulevard, Little Rock, AR 72223 US, Enter through the Multi Purpose Room doors on the north side of the building.
On Sale 3/2/2020 Monday, 4/27/2020 @ 7:00 PM
April
28
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Annie!

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:40 PM)
Baptist Prep Upper School Auxiliary Gym, 8400 Ranch Boulevard, Little Rock, AR 72223 US, Enter through the Multi Purpose Room doors on the north side of the building.
On Sale 3/2/2020 Tuesday, 4/28/2020 @ 7:00 PM
April
30
Thursday 6:00 PM

Annie!

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 5:40 PM)
Baptist Prep Upper School Auxiliary Gym, 8400 Ranch Boulevard, Little Rock, AR 72223 US, Enter through the Multi Purpose Room doors on the north side of the building.
On Sale 3/2/2020 Thursday, 4/30/2020 @ 6:00 PM
Jun - Jul
2 - 24
Tue - Fri

College Boot Camp 2020

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 10:00 AM - Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 1:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 10:00 AM - Friday, Jul 24, 2020 1:00 PM CDT
The Baptist Preparatory School - Upper School Library, 8400 Ranch Boulevard, Little Rock, AR 72223 US
Get Tickets Tue, 6/2/2020 - Fri, 7/24/2020
Aug - Jul
1 - 31
Thu - Fri

Athletic Booster Club Membership 2019-20

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 12:00 AM - Friday, Jul 31, 2020 12:00 PM CDT
The Baptist Preparatory School, 8400 Ranch Boulevard, Little Rock, AR 72223 US
Get Tickets Thu, 8/1/2019 - Fri, 7/31/2020
Ongoing Dates

Baptist Prep Early Childhood Center Registration 2019-2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Baptist Prep Lower School Campus, 62 Pleasant Valley Drive, Little Rock, AR 72212 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Baptist Prep Early Childhood Center Registration 2020-2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Baptist Prep Lower School Campus, 62 Pleasant Valley Drive, Little Rock, AR 72212 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...